On January 28, 2013 Demon Music Group in the UK/EU will release a deluxe vinyl box set containing the complete Sugar recordings made between 1992 and 1995. The box set marks the 20th anniversary of Copper Blue’s 1992 release, and contains:

· Vinyl replicas of all 3 studio albums with printed inner sleeves
· Double gatefold B-sides collection, incorporating their 1992 BBC radio session in full
· Double gatefold live album recorded in 1994
· Vinyl replica of their debut 7” on Bob Mould’s Single Only label
· First ever vinyl issues of Besides and The Joke Is Always On Us, Sometimes
· 20 page 12” x 12” book on high quality offset paper containing photos, rare memorabilia and candid interviews that tell the story of the band’s short but intense career in their own words.
· 8 pieces of vinyl total.
· All recordings have been remastered for vinyl from the original tapes by FU:EL engineer Jim Wilson.

The box set is available for pre-order now HERE